I Shall Know Him

I Shall Know Him



I Shall Know Him Album


  1. I Shall Know Him.
  2. The Humble Will Hear.
  3. Purify O Lord.
  4. Rain from Heaven.
  5. Have You Hear The Cry.
  6. Jesus Lover Of My Soul.
  7. At The Foot Of Your Blessed Cross.
  8. Give Me Eyes To See.


– Piano, Organ and Keyboard: Hanna Alway.

– Trumpet: Michael Alway.

– Recorded by: David Machado and Michael Alway.

– Mixed and Mastered at Zimri Studios by: Julio Martinez.

– Graphic Design and Photography by: Sergio Azmitia.

– Vocals:

Elizabeth Machado.
Hanna Alway.
Marvin Byers.

Byers Series: Volume 3

Additional information

Weight 0.2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 0.25 in


I Shall Know Him